• reymartespadero199

Maryknoll Ecological Sanctuary Officer In Charge 2019 - 2021

Updated: May 7

Mita Dimalanta is officially installed as the new Officer in Charge for the Maryknoll Ecological Sanctuary by the Board of Trustees in a Liturgical Celebration officiated by Fr. Fred Bugarin Jul 1, 2019. From center - seated, Dr Irene Dimalanta, from left, standing Maryknoll Ecological Sanctuary Board Secretary Sr Nora Maulawin, Fr Fred Bugarin, President Sr Nenita Tapia, OIC Mita Dimalanta, Vice President Sr Lourdes Fernandez (not in the photo are Board of Trustees Treasurer Sr Imelda Bautista and Member Sr Helen Graham).

55 views0 comments